Leslie Odom Jr. – Christmas Essentials (2021)

01. Snow
02. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
03. All I Want for Christmas Is You
04. Winter Song (feat. Cynthia Erivo)
05. The Christmas Song
06. Joy to the World
07. Last Christmas
08. My Favorite Things
09. Little Drummer Boy (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir)
10. First Noel
11. Hallelujah, I Believe
12. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
13. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
14. O Holy Night
15. Merry Christmas Darling

Release Name: Leslie Odom Jr. – Christmas Essentials (2021)
Size: 131.64 MB
Genre: Pop, Christmas
Quality: 320Kbps

Download: Katfile